Splash Full Moon Nights Promotional Series


Venue: Splash & Skybar

Location: Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Date: Jan 31 to Feb 01

Length: 08:00 pm - 05:00 am


31 / Jan / 2018

 

Splash is delighted to launch it’s new Full Moon Nights Promotional Series on this coming January 31 and… what better way to do it… than with the first Super Blue Blood Full Moon in the past 150 years! That’s 1866 people… So, literally a once in a lifetime event!!!

Each calendar Full Moon in 2018, Splash’s SkyBar will come alive amid that special lunar glow. Full Moons (and stunning artists) will light up the night sky high above Cabo San Lucas. Guests will enjoy a celestial experience to eclipse all others including the following:

Free Cover Charge to SkyBar

Splash Signature Full Moon Cocktails

“Full Moon” Stage Shows as Splash Artists orbit the SkyPole on the SkyStage

“Shoot for the Moon” Prize Drawings throughout the night…

2 x 1 Premium Bottle Service with Full Price Rental of a Skybana

High Powered Binoculars Available for Full Moon Viewing in SkyBar

“Moon Shots” at the SkyBar bar…

Artists in White Lingerie dripping with silver accessories…

~and more~

 

2018 Splash Full Moon Nights Promotional Series Dates

Wednesday January 31

Friday  March 2

Saturday March 31

Monday April 30

Tuesday May 29

Thursday June 28

Friday July 27

Sunday August 26

Tuesday September 25

Wednesday October 24

Friday November 23

Saturday December 22

So, buckle up, set those boosters and let that gravitational pull lead right to Splash. We can promise you the night sky never looked so heavenly!

P.S. Special offer for Wednesday January 31. The first guest who can correctly state to their Guest Butler what three elements combine to define a “Super Blue Blood Moon” gets their first Splash Signature Full Moon Cocktail Free!